Eubank Jr vs Smith: Live streaming results, round by round, how to watch, PPV price, start time

Chris Eubank Jr and Liam Smith meet today in a 12-round middleweight main event, headlining a card from Manchester that airs on DAZN in the United States and other territories, and on Sky Box Office (£19.95) in the United Kingdom.

We’ll have LIVE updates, highlights, and results starting from 2 pm ET, with round-by-round for the main event, all in this stream:

 

BOXING

LIVE STREAMING
TV+, SportTV, FOX Soccer, Setanta, ESPN, etc.
00:00
Live

UK: Sky Sports Box Office (Click)

Along with the main event, we’ll plenty more action, including Richard Riakporhe vs Krzysztof Glowacki and Joseph Parker vs Jack Massey.

We’re not completely sure what we’ll have on DAZN and what we won’t, so we’ll list the full card rundown here. Join us this afternoon!

When is Eubank Jr vs. Smith? Date, start time tonight

  • Date: Saturday, January 21    
  • Main card: 6 p.m. GMT / 7 p.m. CET / 1 p.m. ET   
  • Main event ringwalks (approx): 10:15 p.m. GMT / 11:15 p.m. CET / 5:15 p.m. ET  

The main card is set to get underway at 6 p.m. GMT / 7 p.m. CET / 1 p.m. ET with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 10:15 p.m. GMT / 11:15 p.m. CET / 5:15 p.m. ET. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights. 

What channel/stream is Eubank Jr vs. Smith on tonight?

 

UK: Sky Sports Box Office (Click)

DAZN

United States

Canada

Germany

Switzerland

Austria

Japan

Eubank Jr vs. Smith fight card

  • Chris Eubank Jr vs. Liam Smith; Middleweight
  • Richard Riakporhe vs. Krzysztof Glowacki; Cruiserweight
  • Ekow Essuman vs. Chris Kongo; For Essuman’s British and Commonwealth titles
  • Joseph Parker vs. Jack Massey; Heavyweight
  • Frazer Clarke vs. Kevin Espindola; Heavyweight
  • Matty Harris vs. Jiri Surmanj; Heavyweight
  • Scott Forrest vs. Amine Boucetta; Cruiserweight
  • Frankie Stringer vs. Christian Narvaez; Lightweight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *